Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Gallant

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Gallant

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharlene Lee

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Gallant and his staff are true professionals in this field. they are very professional, courteous and responsive to your needs."

Linda Love your video Robbins

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Anthony Gallant team is awesome if I could have grade it higher then five stars I would have. His staff make you feel welcome when you walk through the door, that alone means a lot when you walk into an organization. Sherice was very professional and polite when she greeted me. She was very detail and knowledgeable about the insurance which was very helpful to make my decision. Thank you Sherice! If you are in the market for auto, home, renter, or life insurance look no forth give Anthony Gallant - State Farm Insurance Agent a call today."

Denise Young

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was wonderful. Caring and professional. Need auto or renters insurance give them a call 👍"

Joshua Hartman

October 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dropping State Farm in January. Overpriced policies that don't waive repair costs for small windshields cracks- They are charging me $100 yet the eight other large insurance companies waive/do not charge. Why do I pay State Farm so much more? For What? For them to take extended 90 min lunches and not answer the phone when I finally need them? I'll take my business back to Geico!"

Dawn Johnson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Anthony Gallant and his team for prompt response and GREAT customer service!"

sherice muse

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the team and the service. They took the time to sit and explain what everything meant to me with no issue. It’s not just about the company it’s Mr. Gallants team that keeps me around."

Mark Wilson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I know it’s just insurance but your agent makes a difference. The team there is always so pleasant. Anthony runs an amazing office he actually takes time out to help his customers figure out what’s best for them not just what’s best for the company. I always leave feeling at ease. Thank you keep it up"

Jill Grismer

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always thought I had a good insurance agent, but it wasn’t until I had an accident that I found out I have a great agent!! Anthony and his team at State Farm were awesome throughout the whole process! I would recommend them every day to anyone!"

tarik cranke

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people work here!"

Starr Clinton

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nita's Silent Hands, Inc enjoyed helping with the back to school supply give away. It was an honor to be apart."

African American

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great public relations and rapid attention to needs."

CHARLEY GIBSON

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service! Anthony and his team always are cheerful and ready to help!"

ANGELA DIXON

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gallant is a consummate professional. His goal is to ensure his clients meet their goals."

Matt Trantham

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and team!"

Cheryl R

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christin H is AMAZING! She was very helpful and knowledgeable when we were looking for insurance. Christin was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. She made our transition from previous insurance to State Farm smooth and flawless. Would highly recommend!"

Doris Floyd

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency"

Matthew McCracken

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Gallant and his team have been very helpful and professional! I highly recommend them."

Dana Bates

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEE is such a awesome lady, she has helped my dad and I since we moved to NC. I feel very blessed sitting and talking with her on things I need. God bless her life in Jesus Name!"

kathryn broome

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Anthony Gallant and his team for years. Always helpful and just a phone call away for any reason. I’ve been to the office several times for various reason and the team is just as helpful and courteous in person."

Johnny Surratt

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very friendly and helpful"

JAMES EUBANKS

June 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Bee is thee best..hab,beverly"

Waymon Mauldin

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer driven and ensures all questions are addressed"

Teresa Bell

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to do business. Mr Anthony Gallant and his staff are wonderful people that truly make you feel welcome. I would definitely recommend this company to all that are looking for a good insurance company with good services."

Tyrone Davis

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"He'll good employee and have good rate on the insurance and a great place to get insurance with State Farm"

Kareem Aldeen

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They went above And beyond to help me every step of the way with my accident and I was only with them three weeks best ever"