Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meddie Farmer

Meddie Farmer

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meddie Farmer
"I have done business with State Farm for many years. Thats a great company"
Profile photo of Lilly Jones

Lilly Jones

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Jones
"10/10 customer service with amazing communication the staff as a whole is great."
Profile photo of Darius Williams

Darius Williams

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darius Williams
"This is by far the best State Farm I’ve been to in North Carolina great team and always amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Tarik Clark

Tarik Clark

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarik Clark
"Had the pleasure of working with Habibah, very professional and astounding customer service."
Profile photo of Arisa Medley

Arisa Medley

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arisa Medley
"Thank you to Ms.B for the AMAZING customer service! She helped me a lot, which made the service easy and smooth. 10/10 customer service."
Profile photo of KhiDubz Go

KhiDubz Go

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KhiDubz Go
"Exceptional Staff very professional. When I went into this location honestly I was a bit nervous because it was my first time with a diffrent insurance company, but Ms.Bee made me feel at home very sweet and hardworking employees I will continue to do business with them god bless the Anthony gallant State Farm staff."
Profile photo of Brandon Digsby

Brandon Digsby

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Digsby
"10/10 Ms B helped me alot… Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Key Smith

Key Smith

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Key Smith
"Her exemplary dedication to providing exceptional customer service is evident, reflecting her innate kindness and unwavering commitment to her role. I highly recommend requesting Bee’s assistance during your visit, as she adeptly streamlines the process for a more efficient and enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of Joe Stew

Joe Stew

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Stew
"I came in recently with questions about my policy and why it went up so much. Sherice took the time to thoroughly explain the rate increase and answered all questions. I left feeling so much better and a clear understanding. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jasmine Wilson

Jasmine Wilson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Wilson
"Currently looking to switch insurances and had the pleasure of working with Sherice. I was very impressed with her customer service skills and professionalism. She went above and beyond expectations and answered all my questions thoroughly. Definitely made this process a lot less daunting. Thank you again for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Chase Miller

Chase Miller

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Miller
"I was helped by Sherice and i must say it was a pleasant experience. She was very knowledgeable and was able to walk me through everything i needed to get done. She spoke with patience and confidence when helping me."
Profile photo of FBI la Maeli Aguiläř

FBI la Maeli Aguiläř

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FBI la Maeli Aguiläř
"Llevo muchos años con esta aseguradora y estoy muy bien con ella y cuando he tenido problemas con accidentes me han resuelto mis problemas rápidamente tal vez he tenido suerte con ellos pero todos han sido muy amables conmigo y muy eficientes los amo, los recomiendo al 1000 y la preciosa Bee la mejor 10 de 10"
Profile photo of Tony Barnhill

Tony Barnhill

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Barnhill
"I loved being with them but unfortunately I had to part ways due to uneventful circumstances but maybe in the near future il go back. The app is so easy to work and navigate."
Profile photo of Hasan Ellis

Hasan Ellis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hasan Ellis
"Amazing Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Philly Withersoon

Philly Withersoon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philly Withersoon
"I would recommend State Farm Anthony Gallant for insurance. My Angent Sherice Miller is very well spoken, listen to what I need and was very helpful. A well organized company with professional employees ."
Profile photo of Shuante Wilson

Shuante Wilson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shuante Wilson
"Thanks Sherice, it was a pleasure speaking with you. Being new to the area, it helped having someone knowledgeable to answer some questions I had. Sherice went above and beyond to get the answers I needed. Great customer service!! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Kyron Rascoe

Kyron Rascoe

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyron Rascoe
"Habibah The Best, If You Want Any Insurance, Please Work With Her, She Make The Process So Much Easier Then Anybody Else. 10/10 For Sure."
Profile photo of M J

M J

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M J
"Everytime I come in I get great customer service been at this location for a couple years now never had any complaints. Ms.Beverly(Bee) is Amazing at what she’s does helped me so much amazing customer service and Also a Beautiful soul god bless her and Anthony Gallant State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tory Bryant

Tory Bryant

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tory Bryant
"Definitely, a team of professionals that are serious about educating their clients. I've learn a lot about what's best for myself, my children and family members. Thanks for empowering me!"
Profile photo of Zuri Y2K

Zuri Y2K

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zuri Y2K
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Yolanda Clark

Yolanda Clark

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Clark
"All around great service"
Profile photo of LeShea Carrier

LeShea Carrier

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeShea Carrier
"Mr. Gallant and staff ALWAYS go above and beyond to help me with all my insurance needs! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of DeAndre J Ward

DeAndre J Ward

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAndre J Ward
"Amazing customer service! Norma was pleasant, efficient, helpful and caring. Will definitely refer her and you all to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Binta Dixon

Binta Dixon

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Binta Dixon
"I had a great experience with this agency! Norma is so knowledgeable and explained all my options for property insurance and life insurance. I'm thankful for her help!"
Profile photo of Connie Ward

Connie Ward

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Ward
"Amazing staff! Knowledgeable, professional, and overall amazing to work with. Definitely reach out for prompt and courteous service with competitive rates."